At this stage, we do not have a feature for users to delete their accounts. But that's not a problem, we can deactivate your account for you. This way you won't lose anything you've created on your account if you choose to return to OLX. All you need to do is contact us and we'll make it happen!
Just a heads up - once we deactivate your account, all your ads will become inactive too. Your account will remain inactive until you're ready to browse, buy and sell again.
OLX is constantly evolving to bring an even better experience to our community and we hope to see you back, soon!